Choose period

Today

Choose occupancy

  1. ×
+ add room

Roadbike, Mountainbike oder Motorcycle

Your Holiday on two a bike in South Tyrol

We are your experts for a successful bike holiday with. We are happy to assist you with tour and advice - regardless of which bike you are traveling with. Curve fun is always waiting for you. The motto is: No pass is too high, no road too steep, no forest trail indomitable. Excursions to nearby Trentino to the picturesque Lake Garda or high into the heart of the Dolomites - breathtaking views and great days await you!

We provide you with map material, GPS data, tips for elevators and provide a garage, the washing station and a repair corner for your bike. We are also happy to provide tips on where to stop for refreshments during the tours and information on sights and events.

What are you waiting for? All you need to do is strat with your bike!

More information:

Themes

In and around the Hotel Teutschhaus

Offers

for your holidays on the southtyrolean wine road

€ 317

per person

Culture and relaxation on the South Tyrolean Wine Route

Sunday, 2022-01-02 - Sunday, 2022-12-18

Book now
Culture and relaxation on the South Tyrolean Wine Route

€ 239

per person

Spring days in the South of South Tyrol

Sunday, 2022-03-13 - Sunday, 2022-05-15

Book now
Spring days in the South of South Tyrol

€ 360

per person

Easter in the Hotel Teutschhaus - 4 nights

Thursday, 2022-04-14 - Thursday, 2022-04-21

Book now
Easter in the Hotel Teutschhaus - 4 nights

€ 494

per person

Vacanza con e-bike

Sunday, 2022-04-03 - Sunday, 2022-10-30

Book now
Vacanza con e-bike

€ 152

per person

Short Roadbike Package

Friday, 2022-02-11 - Sunday, 2022-04-03

Book now
Short Roadbike Package

€ 304

per person

Autumnal relaxation & gourmet days

Sunday, 2022-10-23 - Wednesday, 2022-11-23

Book now
Autumnal relaxation & gourmet days

€ 317

per person

Sellaronda Bike Day

Thursday, 2022-06-09 - Monday, 2022-06-13

Book now
Sellaronda Bike Day

€ 356

per person

Roadbike for active gourmets - 4 NIGHTS

Friday, 2022-02-11 - Sunday, 2022-10-30

Book now
Roadbike for active gourmets - 4 NIGHTS

€ 606

per person

1 week cycling & enjoyment in the South of South Tyrol

Friday, 2022-02-11 - Sunday, 2022-10-30

Book now
1 week cycling & enjoyment in the South of South Tyrol

€ 348

per person

Exploring South Tyrol by motorcycle

Friday, 2022-03-11 - Sunday, 2022-10-30

Book now
Exploring South Tyrol by motorcycle

€ 552

per person

One week of motorcycling in the South of South Tyrol

Friday, 2022-03-11 - Sunday, 2022-10-30

Book now
One week of motorcycling in the South of South Tyrol